March 22

Pully project

Hi, today I will be telling you about my pully project.  In-class we had to make something with a pully. I choose a flag.

Hypothesis 

I will put 1 one pulley on top and 1 on the bottom. My materials will be strong so they will be able to go up and down. When you pull up the flag will go down and when you pull down it will go up.

 

Opinion

I really liked this project because it had building and science.

What would you change next time?

I would not change anything next time because my pully system worked.

Conclusion

My hypothesis was correct because it did go up and down. I made some adjustments. I used lego because I could not get card bored and sticks.  It would not have worked if I used cardboard and sticks because they’re not nearly as strong as lego.

my video


Posted March 22, 2021 by Ark in category Science, Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*