March 8

Book review

Hi, today I am telling you about the first 4 chapters of tales of the 4th grade nothing.  Here is a little Summary of tales of the 4th grade nothing. when Peter came back from his friend’s party he brought home a turtle. His mom did not like turtles. Then in chapter 2, Mr. and Mrs. Juicy-O came into town and peter’s dad asked them to stay at their house(it was not enjoyable). In chapter 3 Fudge was pretending to be a dog he would not eat. In chapter 4 Sheila Peter and Jimmy were fighting, when they were fighting Fudge climbed the slide and hurt himself.

Here are the characters:

    • Jimmy is peters best friend
    • Sheila likes to annoy peter and jimmy
    • Mr. Yarby runs the juicy- o Company
    • Mrs. Yarby is Mr. Yarby’s wife
    • peters mom is well is his mom
    • peters dad is his dad

 

I like the book because it is super funny(to me) and it makes you think about what is happening.

I think the next chapter will be about a birthday.

I think this book is for kids in grade 4  because the title is tales of the 4th grade nothing.

I give this book 4 stars because every time I read it makes me laugh.

 


Posted March 8, 2021 by Ark in category Language Arts, Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*